Contact Us

Details of staff involved in Nature’s Raincoats are given below:

University of Edinburgh

 

Professor Glen McHale
Chair of Interfacial Science and Engineering, Institute for Multiscale Thermofluids, School of Engineering
glen.mchale@ed.ac.uk
Google Scholar profile

 

Dr. Rodrigo Ledesma-Aguilar
Senior Lecturer, Institute for Multiscale Thermofluids, School of Engineering
rodrigo.ledesma@ed.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile

 

Dr Gary Wells
Senior Lecturer, Institute for Multiscale Thermofluids, School of Engineering
gary.wells@ed.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile


University of Northumbria at Newcastle

 

Professor Richard Fu (YongQing)
Professor in Physics & Electrical Engineering
richard.fu@northumbria.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile

 

Dr Yifan Li
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
yifan.li@northumbria.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile

 

Dr Ciro Semprebon
VC Fellow
ciro.semprebon@northumbria.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile

 

Dr Ben Xu
Associate Professor in Materials Engineering
ben.xu@northumbria.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile


Nottingham Trent University

 

Dr Michael Newton
Associate Professor and Reader in Experimental Physics
michael.newton@ntu.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile


University of Oxford

 

Professor Julia Yeomans FRS
Pauline Chan Fellow and Tutor in Physics, St. Hilda’s College 
j.yeomans1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Google Scholar Profile

 

Bortolo Mognetti
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
b.mognetti1@physics.ox.ac.uk


University of Rhein-Waal

 

Professor Neil Shirtcliffe
Professor of Biomaterials
neil.shirtcliffe@hochschule-rhein-waal.de
Google Scholar Profile

For comments on the Nature’s raincoats website, contact janette.dunn4@gmail.com